Contact

Head Office

Tel: +49 (2159) 693 75-0
Fax: +49 (2159) 922 43 00
Info@digicomm.de


Support

Do you need technical support?

We would be glad to help you!
Tel: +49 (2159) 693 75-55
Service@digicomm.de


Sales/ Consulting Service
We are ready to advise you

Tel: +49 (2159) 693 75-35
Vertrieb@digicomm.de


Order Processing
We would be glad to accept your orders!

Tel: +49 (2159) 693 75-20
Abwicklung@digicomm.de


Repair Department
Please send the units back incl. detailed informations about the error :

DigiComm GmbH
Repair & Service
Breite Str. 10
40670 Meerbusch
Germany

Tel: +49 (2159) 693 75-50
Reparatur@digicomm.de


Accounting Department

Tel: +49 (2159) 693 75-25
Buchhaltung@digicomm.de

 

You can also use our prepared contact form:

The transmission of my personal data is voluntary. I have the opportunity to withdraw my data at any time. My data is stored exclusively for the purpose of processing my request. A passing on to third does not take place.

Arriving by car:

Reset Map